0
Item Added Successfully

Customer Reviews

Keith Terry
  29/05/2021

"Amazing food. Best Indian food I have ever had.. always great quality.."

Lloyd
  09/05/2021

"Ordered a meal via Uber eats. Was delivered on time by the restaurant. Was very good as per usual. Nice and hot and good sized portions. Have been using Eastern Balti for 30 years. These guys really know what their doing and we can’t wait until we can go and eat-in again. Thanks."

Donna
  29/03/2021

"First time ordering from here and very glad I did. Finally an Indian that delivers to my village and food was fantastic "

Tony
  16/12/2020

"Fusion kitchen is awful, cant order food on your website after selecting everything, this has happened before on other food outlets who use fusion kitchen."

Kevin Rogers
  18/07/2020

"Great service A "

Viv Barnett
  27/04/2020

"Quicker delivery than expected, friendly delivery driver and lovely food as always, thank you."

Steven Worthington
  14/04/2020

"Beautiful food as always, by far the best take away in Telford 👍"

Nigel Beattie
  14/04/2020

"Fab as always"

Sarah Beattie
  13/04/2020

"Amazing as always!! Always on time too"

Paul Newman
  29/07/2019

"Very tasty,even arrived early."

  09/02/2019

"Very nice meal 2nd takeaway we have had from eastern balti no complaints , good size meals will use again"

  03/02/2019

"Spot on top food"

  03/02/2019

"Delivery on time, no issues. Chicken Jalfrazi Balti fantastic, as was the Chicken Mushroom Balti. Garlic Nan is the way forward. Very good service as always."

  01/02/2019

"Excellent !!"

  10/01/2019

"5 stars"

ANTHONY LLOYD
  03/11/2018

"Good quality and value as always "

Yvonne Bythell
  02/11/2018

"Couldn’t believe the size of the keena naam it was huge week worth the money we had it delivered amongst having a chicken tikka couldn’t fault it when I asked for 8pm it came on time "

Janice Davies
  28/10/2018

"Always amazing food. Delivered hot and tasted amazing. "

Susan Tattersall
  29/09/2018

"Everything was fabulous !!"

David HAQ
  02/09/2018

"Absolutely lovey as "

Rachael Varney
  08/08/2018

"Amazing food, as always! Best takeaway and restaurant in town. Reasonable prices. Fast delivery."

Daniel Smith
  21/06/2018

"Great easy to use online service and the food was spot on. "

Sandra Williams
  19/05/2018

"The chicken balti dish was amazing, thank you for the service, will definitely be ordering again."

Mahmood HAQ
  08/04/2018

"Fantastic food as always. You can’t get better! 😋"

Martin Glass
  07/04/2018

"A very quick service and very enjoyable meal, many thanks."

Sara Smith
  08/02/2018

"Lovely"

Sara Smith
  12/09/2017

"Delicious ☺"

Hilary Stevens
  12/08/2017

"have ordered several times and always delivered before time. The food is brilliant"

Robert Lovatt
  02/07/2017

"Superb food,huge Naan bread. very convenient to order online with easy to use system."

  14/05/2017

"Food arrived quicker than they said which was great. Everything tasted fantastic, Naan bread was huge. Great food, great service and no need to order from anywhere else. "

Kate Grainger
  12/05/2017

"Great food "

  02/05/2017

"Delivered within time slot. Hot and lovely food for my husband and I."

  29/04/2017

"Great meal, first time customer and will be back again."

Mike Tyler
  25/04/2017

"Lovely food, we really enjoyed it all. Delivery driver was really professional and friendly too."

  14/04/2017

"Nice "

Jess Brown
  07/04/2017

"Great tasty food always order from eastern balti ! "

  28/03/2017

"very fast, very tasty, very thankful"

Nigel
  10/03/2017

"Excellent curry - great staff - highly recommended "

Mark
  21/01/2017

"Always consistently top quality. Keep up the good work!"

Rachel
  13/01/2017

"Best food in Telford, always tastes delicious. Brilliant 👍🏻👍🏻"

Bill Buckingham
  06/01/2017

"Best curry in Telford by a long shot. Having moved here from it off to area we tried most in Telford. Eastern Balti consistently deliver superb food. Exactly what we were looking for. 5 stars."

Shelly
  02/01/2017

"Great food, great prices, quick delivery and the food is always hot. Love this place."

David K
  17/12/2016

"By far the best place in wellington for a curry. Very easy to order online, and very quick delivery (even on saturday). Full of flavour , and by far the biggest naan bread ever :-) Keep up the good work."

Dan
  29/11/2016

"Excellent food at great prices, highly recommended! "

Christian
  17/11/2016

"Nice discount Mmmmmmm Lamb Tikka Balti 🍛"

manjunath
  02/11/2016

"good"

Chris
  28/10/2016

"Online ordering and delivery service is excellent. Lovely food. Would definitely recommend."

Patrick
  21/10/2016

"Halleyluliah I moved back to Wellington 4 years ago, and apart from one other restaurant close by have been disappointed. LOOK NO FURTHER. I have just eaten the most beautiful meal, full of flavour. Thank you Eastern Balti. I dined here 30 years ago it was brilliant then, and if anything, your good is better. 10/10 "

Katrina
  21/10/2016

"Amazing food, fast delivery excellent service. Will definitely be recommending to everyone "

Tracey
  15/10/2016

"Great easy service and excellent food. "

Andy
  27/08/2016

"Amazing Food 😀. Will be Defiantly going to be ordering again."

Joshua marston
  30/07/2016

"Brilliant fast and easy to order online 👌🏻"

Tom whitaker
  29/07/2016

"Top food, great service and price! Loads of food for a set meal. Thanks"

Dann
  29/07/2016

"Really good food and spot on time."

Rachael
  24/07/2016

"Absolutely fantastic food! Good sized portions "

claire
  22/07/2016

"not had any problems food is good and delivery"

Louise
  09/07/2016

"Quick and easy to order, quick delivery and delicious food. Highly recommend. "

Wayne
  11/06/2016

"As always great food great service. Highly recommended "

Paula
  10/06/2016

"Gorgeous food and fast delivery. Highly recommend!"

John H
  07/06/2016

"Truly the best curries in Telford - excellent service, fast delivery, exceptional quality and very very tasty"

Graeme
  02/06/2016

"Meals are really nice "

Mark
  26/04/2016

"Meals are always excellent and the delivery is fast and efficient. "

Heidi
  24/04/2016

"excellent food and service , the best around"

Andrew
  21/03/2016

"Always first class service and excellent food"

Tony
  27/02/2016

"great food we always go here and take away is great too,"

Darren
  18/02/2016

"delicious food piping hot a "

Ned
  14/02/2016

"Speedy delivery and tasted as good as ever. 👍"

Mark
  06/02/2016

"Food and service 1st Class"

Jodie
  03/02/2016

"Lovely food, good portions and love the online ordering. Delivery is quick and always hot "

mr morgan
  02/02/2016

"lovely food, quick service online (superb) delivered well before the time stated, will be using again. can recommend, "

Shaun Reeves
  01/01/2016

"Best. Take away. Ever. For food Quality, Service and Portion size! "

Vicky Holbrook
  23/12/2015

"Favourite chicken balti with fried garlic, tasty and definitely moreish , awesome meal, good value for money. Best indian meal in Wellington."

Joanne Newman
  17/12/2015

"r u open Christmas day, how much r your meals on Christmas day"

Laura
  14/12/2015

"Amazing Food, Service with a smile 😀. Will be Definatly going to be ordering again. "

Ben
  14/12/2015

"Awesome food big nan bread thank u for free bottle of wine "

Charlie
  14/12/2015

"Absolutely Fantastic Meal - Many thanks - Will defo be ordering again"